Select Page

What The Preacher Said – Download




AAC / m4a Audio Download includes all album artwork.

DOWNLOAD NOTE : You must download the .zip files on a computer (desktop or laptop) and extract them.  Use the iTunes Application to load music on the iPhone, use whatever Android file transfer app is appropriate for your Android device.  You cannot download directly to your phone or mobile device.

01 What The Preacher Said
02 Between You And Me
03 Nothing But The Blood
04 In My Father’s Eyes
05 This Blessed Old Book
06 His Blood Speaks For Me
07 Call It A Day
08 In No Time
09 Thanks To The Sining Star
10 For This Cause
11 My Savior’s Love
12 The Finishing Touch


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “What The Preacher Said – Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *