Select Page

Sound Doctrine – Download




AAC / m4a Audio Download includes all album artwork.

DOWNLOAD NOTE : You must download the .zip files on a computer (desktop or laptop) and extract them.  Use the iTunes Application to load music on the iPhone, use whatever Android file transfer app is appropriate for your Android device.  You cannot download directly to your phone or mobile device.

01 Handwriting On The Wall
02 It Dawned On Me
03 The Blood Is Still There
04 He Took It Like A Man
05 Way Up On The Mountain
06 House Of Gold
07 New Jerusalem Coming Down
08 I’ll Have A New Life
09 My Son Has Come Home
10 Model Church
11 Heaven Knows It Must
12 Paul The Apostle
13 In Due Time


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sound Doctrine – Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *