Select Page

River Of Truth – CD

(2 customer reviews)


CD / Compact Disc


01 Lord, Thou Hast Shown the Mystery
02 River of Truth
03 That was Another Day
04 I Know Whom I Have Believed
05 The Man that He Made Me
06 My Father’s Point of View
07 What Mom Sees
08 I Am What I Am
09 The Man that I Was
10 All of Thee Above
11 You’d Better Get It In Writing
12 Rest In What’s Already Done
13 A Mind at Perfect Peace

249 in stock


2 reviews for River Of Truth – CD

  1. Boone DeShano

    Gary Duty and the folks at Sound Doctrine have hit another home run with this AMAZING album. This music ministers to my SOUL in way that only the Word of God itself surpasses. Thank you Lord for giving Brother Duty the abilities and resources to make this album!

  2. Roman Johnson

    Great Christian songs that encourage the saints and glorify the Lord Jesus Christ

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *